COVIDE-19 Update : We're working as hard as possible to deliver your order on time. Some orders might be late because of the current COVID-19 situation. Thank you for your understanding.

30 Vibrant Butterflies Wall Stickers

 30 Vibrant Butterflies Wall Stickers

Product Code: DW-1302

Availability: In stock

30 Vibrant Butterflies Wall Stickers
Quality
Price
Value
11 Review(s)

Regular Price: £13.95

Special Price £12.95

OR Share:
Colours may vary from the photo(s)
Same day dispatch in the UK for orders placed before 4PM (UK-Express for orders placed before 2PM)
► View Delivery Info

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 11

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Beautiful and good quality
Quality
Price
Value
Very pleased, these stickers did a wonderful job of brightening up a wardrobe that we inherited when we moved house. No peeling, easy to apply, and they look lovely.
Review by R. S. Thomas-Nash from Amazon UK / (Posted on 08/08/2019)
starswould highly recommend
Quality
Price
Value
These butterflies are awesome, they are so much bigger than I expected and have cheered up my room beyond my expectations, easy to place, they come on four large sheets of perspex and the packaging is top marks, would highly recommend Review by Jan fighting Motor Neurone Disease from Amazon UK / (Posted on 08/08/2019)
Beautifully detailed
Price
Value
Quality
I got these for my 4 yr olds bedroom and they are stunning. They are really details and pretty, unlike the generic butterfly silhouette stickers. The colours are varied and vibrant with makes for a girlie yet not sickly array. There are plenty of butterfly to create a really big effect. They were easy to put up and move and have all stayed on in place. I wish there were perhaps flowers of the same detail to go with them. Review by KhoppyKat from Amazon UK / (Posted on 16/10/2017)
Beautiful decoration
Price
Value
Quality
My granddaughters came to stay so we decorated the spare room with these butterflies. Rather expensive but they are beautiful and will stick, peel off and restick loads of times (the girls kept moving them around). I even made a picture with one of the larger butterflies and framed it. Review by A D Gauntlett from Amazon UK / (Posted on 16/10/2017)
Makes a lovely girlie bedroom
Price
Value
Quality
Greay fun helping my 3 year old Granddaughter stick these butterflies on her bedroom wall to compliment her duvet, pillow, banners etc. - all butterflies. They were easily put on and easily removed when we got the pattern wrong, after that they have stayed on the wall grand. Also used some on her wardrobe, be careful not to overdo. Would suggest sketching a plan or marking in pencil where the butterflies are to be placed before putting them on the walls etc.. Review by Roberta D from Amazon UK / (Posted on 16/10/2017)
Great quality, colours so vibrant on walls
Price
Value
Quality
I love these stickers. Just put them up and compared to other wall art stickers these are best quality so far. Worth the money. Look great, easy to apply, very arty and just beautiful. If you love butterflies a must have. Would go anywhere in the house for striking effect. Bonus, brings a smile to your face even if it is miserable outside, feels summery inside with these lovely colourful stickers. Enjoy!
Review by Joy encourageon from Amazon UK / (Posted on 16/10/2017)
Bought it as a gift and he loves it. ...
Price
Value
Quality
Bought it as a gift and he loves it. Has been using it daily since it arrived & only had to charge it once. Would buy again Review by Amazon customer from Canada / (Posted on 16/10/2017)
Fab butterflies!!
Price
Value
Quality
Purchased for my elderly neighbour and she absolutely fell in love with them in her newly decorated hall way and kitchen/shower room..
Lobed so much we are ordereing more!!
Review by Bev atick from Amazon UK / (Posted on 16/10/2017)
Excellent product. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
Price
Value
Quality
Another purchase from decowall and again very pleased with the product. These stickers have that high-quality feel and I know that they will last for a very long time. The stickers were easy to peel off from their pre-cut shapes and it didn't take long to apply on the wall as you only need to decide where you're going to place it and apply it onto the desired place. As the film is transparent you won't see any borders which is ideal as they look like they've been painted on the wall rather than being stuck on. Great product, affordable price, and overall a brilliant buy. Review by Itsjoony from Amazon UK / (Posted on 16/10/2017)
Five Stars
Price
Value
Quality
These are very high quality and look really good ! Very very easy to do.
Review by Michelle from Amazon UK / (Posted on 16/10/2017)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register