COVIDE-19 Update : We're working as hard as possible to deliver your order on time. Some orders might be late because of the current COVID-19 situation. Thank you for your understanding.

27 Transports Nursery Wall Stickers For Boys

Main_Amazon

Product Code: DW-1205

Availability: In stock

27 Transports Nursery Wall Stickers For Boys
Quality
Price
Value
19 Review(s)
£13.95
OR Share:
Colours may vary from the photo(s)
Same day dispatch in the UK for orders placed before 4PM (UK-Express for orders placed before 2PM)
► View Delivery Info

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 19

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Brilliant product
Quality
Price
Value
Absolutely love this product
They stick onto the wall brilliantly and so easy and they look really really good
Would definitely recommend this product Review by katie from Amazon UK / (Posted on 08/08/2019)
Absolutely Love them
Quality
Price
Value
Just finished putting the stickers on kids wall
Absolutely love them ..... high quality as well as the colors are very bright ..!!
Review by Khan from Amazon UK / (Posted on 08/08/2019)
Great value, easy to apply and long lasting
Quality
Price
Value
I’ve bought this item twice to decorate toy storage and it’s great value. The first stickers were applied a couple of years ago and still look great. They are easy to apply and remove.
Review by N Stephenson from Amazon UK / (Posted on 08/08/2019)
Great walk art
Quality
Price
Value
So easy to pop on the wall and look really cool, my nearly 3 year old loves them, they have jazzed up his room.
Review by fudgemond5000 / (Posted on 08/08/2019)
Great for car fans
Quality
Price
Value
My son loves these new additions to the walls in his room, and even helped put some up - the stickers are easy to reposition if needed. There are plenty to fill a room. Ours have been up a week and not peeled off at all. Review by Liz from Amazon UK / (Posted on 08/08/2019)
The best wall stickers
Quality
Price
Value
These are great quality, the only stickers to cover a strong red wall paint colour. These look great on the wall and can be moved if need be. I have bought lots of the Decowall stickers and will continue to do so. They are really good quality and they have lots of great designs. This is a great product. Review by Amazon Customer from Amazon UK / (Posted on 08/08/2019)
Good value for money.
Price
Value
Quality
Arrived very quickly. Decals were much bigger than expected which was great. Bought this for my 4 year old son and he loves it. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
Review by Sophia Aziz From Amazon UK / (Posted on 28/12/2017)
My four-year-old boy loves these stickers!
Quality
Price
Value
My four-year-old boy just loves these stickers! He is crazy about cars, buses, trucks, tractors and everything in between. The stickers were so easy to put up that my son and I could do it together. He was so enthusiastic that he decided to put them all over the walls in his room. I was so impressed by these walls stickers that I have already made another order. This time I'm planning to decorate the hallway with festive Christmas stickers. The stickers are so affordable and I think they'd make a great gift for anyone.
Review by Bea from Amazon UK / (Posted on 17/10/2017)
Ideal
Quality
Price
Value
Lovely bright stickers. We put them on the walls in my son's room 18 months ago and they are not showing any signs of peeling off at all. They are reallty good quality and last as long as you want. They also don't leave any marks on the walls if you want to reposition them.
Review by S. Morland from Amazon UK / (Posted on 17/10/2017)
super stickers
Quality
Price
Value
These have made my little boys bedroom extra special, they make such a difference he is very pleased with them :)
Review by lauren tucker from Amazon UK / (Posted on 17/10/2017)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register