FREE STANDARD DELIVERY ON ORDERS OVER £30

Colourful Dinosaur Wall Stickers A

Colourful Dinosaur Wall Stickers A

Product Code: DW-1703

Availability: In stock

Colourful Dinosaur Wall Stickers A
Quality
Price
Value
14 Review(s)

Regular Price: £13.95

Special Price £11.95

OR Share:
Colours may vary from the photo(s)
Same day dispatch in the UK for orders placed before 4PM (UK-Express for orders placed before 2PM)
► View Delivery Info

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 14

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Just lovely
Quality
Price
Value
Very easy to stick and unstick and reposition. Looks cute, and all dinosaurs have their names stickers too which is educational as well as cute
Review by Amazon Customer from UK / (Posted on 08/08/2019)
Brilliant flexible wall display
Quality
Price
Value
Absolutely great Dinos for kids walls. All the extra bones, trees and grass really make it a good wall display. Real names of Dinosaurs make it educational as well. Now have a 3 yr old who can say Diplodocus! Review by Bruno from Amazon UK / (Posted on 08/08/2019)
Smashing
Quality
Price
Value
My wife wanted me to paint dinosaurs on our toddlers wall but I'm so glad I found these, definitely saved me a few hours work. Really pleased with how they've turned out. Very easy to stick on the wall and just from the feel of them you can tell they're high quality. I would say one packet of these is not enough and you don't really want duplicates so I would recommend buying one of each type like we have.
Review by Thaurison from Amazon UK / (Posted on 08/08/2019)
Good quality and lovely wall stickers
Quality
Price
Value
I decorated my 3 year old’s room with these dinosaurs and my son loves them.
He is at the moment obsessed with dinosaurs and he got very excited once he saw his new decor.
They are good quality and look very good on the walls.
Review by Georgiana from Amazon UK / (Posted on 08/08/2019)
Great size!
Quality
Price
Value
Love love love !! My kids are currently obssesed with dinosaurs. After lots of searching I can’t across this and haven’t regretted my purchase yet ????
Review by Lisa McGee From Amazon US / (Posted on 09/05/2018)
A winning wall sticker!
Quality
Price
Value
These are fabulous wall stickers! They stick well and reposition well. The pictures are bold and large and my son and daughter love them. There are enough stickers that we made a frieze in their bedroom and then had enough left over to brighten up our bathroom so that bathtimes are more fun and attractive too!
Review by Mrs Amy Shafer from Amazon UK / (Posted on 18/10/2017)
Look great
Quality
Price
Value
Very good quality decals for the wall.. The are vibrant and look great. Used the 4 sheets to cover one wall.. Very easy to take off the backing without tearing and they stick on really well.. The dinosaur name that goes onto the wall with each dinosaur is a nice touch as is the various rocks and grass so you can frame a scene. Would heartily recommend.
Review by Vincent Barreto from Amazon UK / (Posted on 18/10/2017)
Roarsome (sorry) Wall Stickers!
Quality
Price
Value
We love these wall stickers, and so does our little boy. They stick on pretty easily, but make sure you use a bit of force to make sure they are fully stuck down. Some of the long neck dinosaurs needed three or four hands to peel and stick as they were a bit fiddly.

Overall, we think that they look really good around our son's cotbed. Very happy parents and little dude!
Review by D. A. Pearson from Amazon UK / (Posted on 18/10/2017)
Perfect for my son's room!
Quality
Price
Value
These are great! I purchased these for my sons room, since he's going through a dinosaur phase. I didn't want to spend a ton of money, so I took a chance and purchased these. I have textured Texas walls and they stick just fine. I have purchased $200 decals before, and I'd say these decals stick just as well! Super cute
Review by J. Collier from Amazon US / (Posted on 18/10/2017)
Highly recommend Decowall wall stickers for your children
Quality
Price
Value
Highly recommend Decowall wall stickers for your children. Children love dinosaurs. Thinking about and playing with some creatures who don’t exist now, make them creative and grow their imagination skills as well.
It contains volcanoes, trees and all the characters seen pictured as well. Smiling and funny faces of dinosaurs make children easy to intimate with dinosaurs. With applying Decowall dinosaurs wall stickers set with my little boy, he could listen to my story about prehistoric life, and he loved it! 10 Dinosaurs are included; Brontosaurs, Stegosaurs, Triceratops, Coelophysis, Tyranosaurs, Spinosaurs, Ankylosaurs, Diaplodocus, Velociraptor, and Pterodactylus. The stickers size was perfectly matched with its description so I could apply it to my wall as I planned.
And package. very clean @ good
Review by Amazon Customer from US / (Posted on 18/10/2017)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register