FREE STANDARD DELIVERY ON ORDERS OVER £30

Wild Jungle Animals Wall Stickers

Wild Jungle Animals Wall Stickers

Product Code: DW-1206

Availability: In stock

Wild Jungle Animals Wall Stickers
Quality
Price
Value
18 Review(s)

Regular Price: £13.95

Special Price £11.95

OR Share:
Colours may vary from the photo(s)
Same day dispatch in the UK for orders placed before 4PM (UK-Express for orders placed before 2PM)
► View Delivery Info

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 18

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Excellent
Quality
Price
Value
Excellent product. It was easy to stick on the wall, and looks as good as the picture. The walls I was putting them on are textured, so I was not sure if it would stick on properly. 4 days later and still fine. Very happy with the purchase.
Review by Elle from Amazon UK / (Posted on 08/08/2019)
Lovely stickers!
Quality
Price
Value
Loved these stickers. So easy to use and move around if required. Great value for money! Highly recommend.
Review by Thomas Ferriter from Amazon UK / (Posted on 08/08/2019)
Lovely stickers
Quality
Price
Value
Really easy to use and looks great!
Review by Amazon Customer from Amazon UK / (Posted on 08/08/2019)
Best wall stickers ever!!
Quality
Price
Value
I am very happy with these wall stickers! I decorated my babys nursery room and he absolutely loves them. The animals are lovely and cute with nice colours. They can be removed easily without damaging the wal and they are reusable. Recommended!! Review by Ellie P. from Amazon UK / (Posted on 08/08/2019)
starsGood adhesive
Quality
Price
Value
These stickers went on to the wall easily and stick well. They will also come off without marking your wall. Good quantity of stickers too which we used in 2 walls. Review by ll from Amazon UK / (Posted on 08/08/2019)
Perfect touch for baby's room.
Quality
Price
Value
Absolutely love it. Just the right touch for my baby's room. Easy to use. Highly recommend.
Review by Irina Serescu from Amazon UK / (Posted on 08/08/2019)
Jungletastic!
Quality
Price
Value
Easy to put up and makes a great collage. There is a slight clear border round the edges of each sticker. However they brighten up the room massively. Can apply and remove without ruining the wall. Review by topfootie from Amazon UK / (Posted on 08/08/2019)
They add a special effect!
Quality
Price
Value
Absolutely love these wall art stickers! Can't praise it enough. They add a special effect to my baby room plus they easy to use and decorate. I'm very happy with my purchase!
Review by Amazon Customer from Amazon UK / (Posted on 08/08/2019)
Fantastic! Highly recommend
Quality
Price
Value
Great quality, perfect for nursery!
They look fantastic, we're over the moon with how they turned out.
Fun to put up too and easy to reposition.
We've had so many compliments. Highly recommend
Review by Najjeroo From Amazon UK / (Posted on 09/05/2018)
Liven up a room!
Quality
Price
Value
At first glance these appeared smaller than we'd imagined but after arranging them on the baby's wall they take up a huge area. Really bright and colourful, they look great and were very easy to apply. Not yet removed them so can't comment on ease of removal.
Review by alpriest from Amazon UK / (Posted on 17/10/2017)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register