FREE STANDARD DELIVERY ON ORDERS OVER £30

38 Colourful Butterflies Nursery Wall Stickers

 38 Colourful Butterflies Nursery Wall Stickers

Product Code: DW-1201

Availability: In stock

38 Colourful Butterflies Nursery Wall Stickers
Quality
Price
Value
11 Review(s)

Regular Price: £13.95

Special Price £11.95

OR Share:
Colours may vary from the photo(s)
Same day dispatch in the UK for orders placed before 4PM (UK-Express for orders placed before 2PM)
► View Delivery Info

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 11

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great set of bright stickers
Quality
Price
Value
Great set of bright stickers. Apply very easily, moveable without any problem with the paint, and stay up with no problem. Review by Nim from Amazon UK / (Posted on 08/08/2019)
Really Lovely
Quality
Price
Value
Good selection of really bright & beautiful stickers. Really fast & easy to apply & adjust positioning. Not the cheapest stickers available but certainly good value for money. Would happily buy this brand again. Review by crystalm from Amazon UK / (Posted on 08/08/2019)
Beautiful butterflies with stunning details
Quality
Price
Value
Absolutely stunning! Sticks to the walls beautifully and looks perfect. 100% recommend
Review by Justine from Amazon UK / (Posted on 02/10/2017)
Fantastic wall stickers!
Quality
Price
Value
Absolutely love these butterfly wall stickers. Such a reasonable price for something that works so well. Really easy to apply on the wall and take off again if you make a mistake and want to rearrange. Variety of different patterns and colours. I have used these for my first baby's nursery and it looks beautiful. Really pleased :) Review by Tara from Amazon UK / (Posted on 02/10/2017)
Brilliant!
Quality
Price
Value
These butterflies are beautifully designed, with lovely colours and patterns. They are simple to place, removable and great quality. I have been to their manufacturer for more products as I was so impressed with these. Review by Ruscara from Amazon UK / (Posted on 02/10/2017)
Love love love these!!
Quality
Price
Value
These look stunning on my Daughters pink bedroom wall! They stick on really easily and are beautifully coloured. Highly recommend.
Review by MISS J A OBBARD from Amazon UK / (Posted on 02/10/2017)
My daughter and I had a great morning sticking these to her walls and she really loves them
Quality
Price
Value
Wow - what a lot of butterflies!
My daughter and I had a great morning sticking these to her walls and she really loves them. My wife was really surprised at how effective they are. You will need some imagination (what little people do best :) or some artistic talent (I have none) and a little patience to get a good pattern, but it is worth it.
The stickers do remove (we used dulux endurance paint), however I could imagine if left for long enough on paint that's not too sound then you might have issues getting them off without the paint (but this is just a guess as I don't yet have issues just something to be aware of).
The designs are varied and we liked the selection we received as they all coordinate well, especially with a pink wall. Review by BD from Amazon UK / (Posted on 02/10/2017)
So easy to put up- stick really well
Quality
Price
Value
So easy to put up- stick really well and yet are easy to reposition. I had to move a few to get the right 'look' and was worried that they would lose their adhesive, but they stuck back just as good as before and with no damage to the wall. The colours and patterns are beautiful and my daughter was over the moon when she came home to find that I'd put them up in her room. Can't recommend these enough as a cheap and easy way to add a bit of interest to a child's room. Review by FCP from Amazon UK / (Posted on 02/10/2017)
Great Butterfly transfers
Quality
Price
Value
The butterflies transformed the walls of my daughters bedroom brilliantly. We stuck them to appear as though they were flying out of her bedside lamp and it worked well, She loves them. I was really pleased with the quality and size of the stickers.
Review by Lisa from Amazon UK / (Posted on 02/10/2017)
Stunning
Quality
Price
Value
These stickers are absolutely gorgeous. They also go on easily and come off easily so that you can reposition them. I realise that it says 38 on the listing, but nonetheless I was still amazed at how many stickers 38 actually is! These are a surprise for my little girls room and I know she is going to love them. Review by Andy Burman from Amazn UK / (Posted on 02/10/2017)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register