COVIDE-19 Update : We're working as hard as possible to deliver your order on time. Some orders might be late because of the current COVID-19 situation. Thank you for your understanding.

Alphabet Animals Wall Stickers (Large)

1stED_Main_Amazon

Product Code: DA-1308L

Availability: In stock

Alphabet Animals Wall Stickers (Large)
Quality
Price
Value
12 Review(s)
£19.95
OR Share:
Colours may vary from the photo(s)
Same day dispatch in the UK for orders placed before 4PM (UK-Express for orders placed before 2PM)
► View Delivery Info

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 12

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Brilliant
Quality
Price
Value
Love it!
Review by Patrizia O'Shaughnessy from Amazon UK / (Posted on 08/08/2019)
These stay put and are really cute for young kids to learning the alphabet
Price
Value
Quality
These decals are great. They were really easy to apply and adjust if necessary...make sure your wall has been cleaned and dried off! It is really difficult to get them all applied evenly, so using painters tape as a guide is definitely helpful. But they look awesome! I got the large version for my one year old son and he learned all the letters of the alphabet very quickly...he loves looking at this together. it takes up a whole wall, which was what I was looking for...approximately 5 feet by 4 feet I would guess (have not measured). It stays stuck which is the most important thing. I haven't had any issues with them coming off whatsoever. Also these didn't have any obnoxious chemical smell like some decals do. Definitely a great colorful addition to our playroom! Review by echambers1313 From Amazon US / (Posted on 28/12/2017)
Great buy!
Value
Quality
Price
They look great! Just starting to decorate the kids playroom and they look awesome. Extra letters provided a few fun playroom words as well!:)
Review by Christina M from Amazon US / (Posted on 14/12/2017)
Amazing Wall Stickers
Quality
Price
Value
The picture does not do these justice. I do t normally write reviews but I loved these so much I just had too. Completely worth the money, they are so much nicer in person. My kids LOVE them.
Review by William from Amazon US / (Posted on 15/11/2017)
Excellent
Quality
Price
Value
Really pleased! The stickers were very easy to put up and are easy to reposition if you peel them carefully. They brighten up my 2 year old's room and straight away he was looking up at them making different animal noises :)
Review by K DUDLEY from Amazon UK / (Posted on 17/10/2017)
Perfect
Quality
Price
Value
Love these, every letter comes separate so you can arrange them however you please., you get a capital, a lower case an animal and a word. all 100% re-positional.
You get spares of some of the lower case letters so you can even spell out a name as well if you want, I was lucky that the letters I needed were the ones with duplicates. Review by mrsp from Amazon UK / (Posted on 17/10/2017)
5 % - highly recommended
Quality
Price
Value
Absolutely fantastic. The area surrounding the wall sticker is transparent, so you can stick it on any coloured wall and I changed the position of a few stickers to align them - they did NOT take off any paint or wallpaper and they re-stuck with ease. There are lots of cheaper products on the market, but I believe they are much less quality too. However, these stickers do what they say and are well worth the money. I would highly recommend. Also quick delivery. I rarely review items, but wanted to share this positive experience. Review by S BRADY from Amazon UK / (Posted on 17/10/2017)
Bright Adorable Alphabet!!!
Quality
Price
Value
Absolutely Adorable Alphabet that each family with kids must have! These stickers well made and got good bright colors. Our wall is painted with white matte paint so we got no troubles with sticking it on. My 3yrs old boy got it as one of the gifts on his Birthday from me:)! It was so fun to place it on the wall together! Will definetly recommend to buy!:)
Review by iOnlineBuyer from Amazon US / (Posted on 17/10/2017)
Five Stars
Quality
Price
Value
I put these in my child's playroom and they are precious!!!
Review by Rachel from Amazon UK / (Posted on 17/10/2017)
Very Happy
Quality
Price
Value
Very cute in person. Great colors! For each letter there are 4 pieces, the capital letter, lowercase, animal and animal name. They are all separate so you can arrange them however you want. I am currently not using the lowercase letters until my son is a little older. The animals are cute and the patterns on each letter too. Personally I didn't like how it was pictured online because it read top to bottom then left to right. I recommend arranging it as if it were like any English writing; left to right then top to bottom. I made 4 lines 7 letters on the top line then 6, 7, 6. As you can see in my photo. Very happy with my purchase.
Review by Amazon Customer from UK / (Posted on 17/10/2017)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register