COVIDE-19 Update : We're working as hard as possible to deliver your order on time. Some orders might be late because of the current COVID-19 situation. Thank you for your understanding.

Modern Grey World Map Wall Stickers (Xlarge)

4th

Product Code: DLT-1609G

Availability: In stock

Modern Grey World Map Wall Stickers (Xlarge)
Quality
Price
Value
19 Review(s)

Regular Price: £25.95

Special Price £24.95

OR Share:
Colours may vary from the photo(s)
Same day dispatch in the UK for orders placed before 4PM (UK-Express for orders placed before 2PM)
► View Delivery Info

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 19

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
It's sturdy, fast and looks nice.
Quality
Price
Value
This was super fun and looks fab! Awaiting his bed and the rooms complete! We didn't follow exact measurements but super pleased how it's covered whole wall & over all finish. Fast delivery and easy to apply.
Review by Esther from Amazon UK / (Posted on 08/08/2019)
Perfect world wall sticker
Quality
Price
Value
Absolutely brilliant, just what I was looking for! Easy to stick on and very effective. Excellent price!
Review by Heidi From Amazon UK / (Posted on 10/05/2018)
Fun decal set but take your time with the install.
Quality
Price
Value
Very fun way to make a wall a bit of art and functionality for the kids. We added this to the wall in the computer room for something different and to help the kids learn more about the world.

It is a pain to put up with all the different pieces but if you take your time, it can turn out really well. I would advise using a level and ruler to aid in keeping things lined up and looking right. Also very useful to have two people for the setup so that one can line up the decal and the other can keep it from sticking to everything under the sun.
Review by Ryan Kelly From Amazon US / (Posted on 09/05/2018)
So happy!
Quality
Price
Value
i Recently redid my son’s bedroom and was almost done but couldn’t stand the blank wall his TV was on! I wasn’t sure what to do to fill that space and am so happy I decided to do this map! I knew the TV would cover a lot of it but am really happy with the way it turned out! My son loves it!
Review by Keely Madison From Amazon US / (Posted on 09/05/2018)
Easy to fix to painted walls
Price
Value
Quality
Great product that is strong and and easy to apply and reapply if necessary to get the right position.
Review by Neil McArdle From Amazon UK / (Posted on 13/02/2018)
After that it was really was easy..
Price
Value
Quality
The most difficult part of the placement on the wall was the placement of the first piece. There is just enough adhesive to make corrections and reposition pieces. After that it was really was easy ...There were plenty of cues and pictures that guide to the correct placement of the continents and islands. Looks really good when finished, better than I expected Review by WC From Amazon US / (Posted on 28/12/2017)
quite satisfied. Ive put it on the wall behind my ...
Price
Value
Quality
quite satisfied. Ive put it on the wall behind my piano and now it looks like an actual studio lmao. Worth it? Yes 4 sure. (that is, if u can apply it correctly)
Review by Alimjrxx from Amazon CA / (Posted on 29/11/2017)
Good product! Very fast delivery
Quality
Price
Value
Good product!
Very fast delivery! Easy to peel it off and stick on again. Looks great in my son's room
The only down side is - it takes time to put it together as it comes in three different sheets, but we learned geogarphy while putting the map together.
Review by Amazon Costumer from Amazon CA / (Posted on 18/10/2017)
So far so good!
Quality
Price
Value
Little bit of a puzzle to put together, but it looks great.
Review by wengerfam from Amazon US / (Posted on 18/10/2017)
Amazing, every one in love It's grey map on ...
Quality
Price
Value
Amazing,every one in love
It's grey map on grey walls paining ,but looks amazing,xl size
Review by Iuliia from Amazon US / (Posted on 18/10/2017)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register