COVIDE-19 Update : We're working as hard as possible to deliver your order on time. Some orders might be late because of the current COVID-19 situation. Thank you for your understanding.

Animal Alphabet and Numbers Tree Wall Stickers

Animal Alphabet and Numbers Tree Wall Stickers

Product Code: DA-1503

Availability: In stock

Animal Alphabet and Numbers Tree Wall Stickers
Quality
Price
Value
16 Review(s)

Regular Price: £19.95

Special Price £17.95

OR Share:
Colours may vary from the photo(s)
Same day dispatch in the UK for orders placed before 4PM (UK-Express for orders placed before 2PM)
► View Delivery Info

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 16

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Even more beautiful on the wall than in the picture
Quality
Price
Value
Fantastic addition to my daughters room. I haven’t had any problems with the decals peeling off the walls like some reviews stated. I followed the directions by wiping the surface of the wall with a cloth to remove all dust before applying. I first washed the wall with mild soap and allowed to dry, then gave it a good once over with a dry cloth. When applying the decals, I used good firm even pressure with my fingers to remove any air bubbles and ensure a good stick.
Review by william powers From Amazon US / (Posted on 09/05/2018)
Great and cheap
Quality
Price
Value
Great and cheap :) I kept the numbers separate from the tree because I think the placement on the tree is not conducive for clear learning for a one year old.
Review by Amazon Customer From Amazon US / (Posted on 09/05/2018)
my son and daughter love it Very nice product will definitely buy
Quality
Price
Value
my son and daughter love it
Very nice product will definitely buy again
Review by Ruby Anne Galliguez From Amazon CA / (Posted on 09/05/2018)
Love this!
Quality
Price
Value
Amazing product. Easily repositional. Takes a considerable amount of time to place as they are all individual stickers, but great quality!
Review by Tracy Lima From Amazon CA / (Posted on 09/05/2018)
Easy peasey lemon squeezey!!!
Price
Value
Quality
So much fun connecting the pieces to the tree and although it took me awhile because of the measuring to make sure it aligned properly, it was all worth it because my wall is now so colorful and cheerful and most importantly the kids absolutely love it.
Review by Jose Rodriguez From Amazon US / (Posted on 13/02/2018)
5 stars / Beautiful
Price
Value
Quality
I love it! It was really easy to put on and if I made a mistake it was easy to take off and place somewhere else. The tree pieces are numbered so you know where to place each limb. I rearranged the numbers and birds, but I actually had fun doing it. I put this in the playroom. It really brightens it up.
Review by Clementino Purisima From Amazon US / (Posted on 13/02/2018)
Worth the $
Price
Value
Quality
Beautiful
Review by MarM From Amazon US / (Posted on 28/12/2017)
can't say if it's gonna stay on the wall as i've just put it up but it looks great and is really gonna help our little boy with ...
Price
Value
Quality
lovely product. can't say if it's gonna stay on the wall as i've just put it up but it looks great and is really gonna help our little boy with his counting and alphabet when he starts school in sept
Review by Lucy R. from Amazon UK / (Posted on 29/11/2017)
Informative & Attractive. Must Have for Kids Room
Price
Value
Quality
I absolutely like this set of Animals, Alphabets and Number Stickers.

1. Educational - Its educational and informative. It has numbers 1 to 10 along with respective numbers of Owls for each number. So along with recognizing the numbers, kids can also count the numbers. So its double learning for them. Alphabets are A to Z and all have animal pictures starting in respective Alphabets. Also, the colors adopted for all these stickers are sober and attractive. Kids can learn all basic colors like Green, Bllue, Orange, Yellow, Red. All good sober colors are used.

2. Attractive and Colorful - Overall picture on wall looks very very attractive and colorful. The Numbers with respective number of Owls look cute and also its fun learning as the Leaves, Owls together makes tree Green and attractive. Alphabets and Animal pictures are bright, colorful and big size. Its clear and easy for Kids to learn

3. Easy to Peel and Stick. I tried peeling and sticking hear and there several times and to my surprise, they did not lose its glue. Everytime the peel and stick was just like i was doing it for 1st time.

4. Instructions and Clear - They have given clear and proper instructions so that we can easily stick to the walls with no confusions.

Overall, I liked it so much that i ordered one more set - Animal Farm from same seller. They are all informative, educational and good choice of color combination.

What i did not like?

2 Alphabets - A for Alligator and Q for Queens Bee should instead have been A for Apple and Q for Queen. For 2 year old kids it could be difficult. But its fine for 3 years and older kids

Overall, i liked it and recommend for others as well.
Review by Sui from Amazon US / (Posted on 23/11/2017)
Super cute! Sticks to the wall great and the ...
Quality
Price
Value
Super cute! Sticks to the wall great and the decals are adorable! Love it! Quite a bit of decals for the price. Perfect for our playroom.
Review by Travis McMurtry from Amazon US / (Posted on 15/11/2017)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register