FREE STANDARD DELIVERY ON ORDERS OVER £30

Animal Train & Hot Air Balloons Nursery Wall Stickers

Animal Train & Hot Air Balloons Nursery Wall Stickers

Product Code: DA-1406

Availability: In stock

Animal Train & Hot Air Balloons Nursery Wall Stickers
Quality
Price
Value
16 Review(s)

Regular Price: £19.95

Special Price £17.95

OR Share:
Colours may vary from the photo(s)
Same day dispatch in the UK for orders placed before 4PM (UK-Express for orders placed before 2PM)
► View Delivery Info

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 16

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Lovely product
Quality
Price
Value
Easy to put , look very nice
Review by Amazon Customer from Amazon UK / (Posted on 08/08/2019)
Great Product
Quality
Price
Value
Good quality and nice and easy to apply.
Review by Storm Van Der Merwe from Amazon UK / (Posted on 08/08/2019)
Highly recommended!!!
Quality
Price
Value
Great product, looks good, easy to apply and very effective!
Review by Lauren T Young from Amazon UK / (Posted on 08/08/2019)
Love love love!!
Quality
Price
Value
Absolutely love these! Was dubious how they were going to turn out but best thing ever. Just so easy to peel off and apply. No air bubbles, no creases, easily moveable and stayed in place (so far). My son (21months) loves pointing out and naming all the animals, which was my reason for choosing. I knew he would love it. Really clear images and looks gorgeous. 100% recommend.
Review by Hoody86 from Amazon UK / (Posted on 08/08/2019)
Good quality
Quality
Price
Value
The pattern is cute and nice. It stick to the wall really well. I can re-peel to adjust many times without damaging the wall. But I haven’t tried if I leave it for a while until I want to change to other pattern will cause any damage or not. So far so good for the product. It’s a little bit pricey compare to others but quality is good.
Review by Miss D from Amazon US / (Posted on 21/09/2018)
Beautiful set of decals for a kids room.
Quality
Price
Value
Beautiful set of decals and very easy to stick, peel and make adjustments. My 3 year old was excited when putting them up! The decals come out and re-stick without a fuss. Packaging of the product is very slick and neat.
Review by Sumanth Rao From Amazon US / (Posted on 09/05/2018)
Beautiful! Easy and great toddler activity
Quality
Price
Value
Could not be happier with these. They are beautiful and super cute. It totally added exactly what I wanted to my 1 year olds room. It was also a great activity for my 4 year old. They don’t peel off the paint and they are easy to remove.
Review by T Rand From Amazon US / (Posted on 09/05/2018)
We loved these stickers for our boy and girl twin nursery
Price
Value
Quality
We loved these stickers for our boy and girl twin nursery. We also bought an airplane set and a car set that came with more hot airballoons. I think we spent about $50 total on the 3 different sets we bought. The stickers stick really well and are really good quality. You can remove them verrrry gently and place somewhere else if you change your mind. We are very happy with the finished product and the babies love looking up at the stickers.
Review by J. Ashcraft From Amazon US / (Posted on 13/02/2018)
Go for it!
Quality
Price
Value
Just beautiful and great quality!
Review by Ana Luisa Koelle from Amazon US / (Posted on 29/09/2017)
5 stars / Great item
Quality
Price
Value
Great item, easy to put up, sticks well to wall. Has been up a week and nothing is peeling off as some other wall stickers i have ordered have done. Looks great.
Review by Howdenburn from Amazon UK / (Posted on 29/09/2017)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register