0

Planets in the Space Wall Stickers

Price
Value
Quality
85 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: £13.95

Special Price £10.95

OR
Colours may vary from the photo(s)
Same day dispatch in the UK for orders placed before 4PM
► View Delivery Info

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 85 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
Five Stars Review by claire slater from Amazon UK
Quality
Price
Value
Look great on my sons bedroom wall, arrived quickly and very easy to put up (Posted on 06/05/2015)
Four Stars Review by Paula Hillman from Amazon UK
Quality
Price
Value
No instructions - If I didn't know my planets I wouldn't have known which order to place them in. (Posted on 06/05/2015)
These are such a great way to decorate a room without destroying the wall Review by Anthea Anka from Amazon UK
Quality
Price
Value
These are such a great way to decorate a room without destroying the wall and my son gets to learn about planets. I love them. (Posted on 06/05/2015)
Excellent wall stickers Review by Ms. R. L. Illingworth from Amazon UK
These are fantastic, my son loves them and we really enjoyed sticking them on the wall together. They stick really well (we've had wall stickers that haven't!) and look very smart. (Posted on 06/05/2015)
Easy to put on and look great! Review by Linda Mclaren from Amazon UK
Quality
Price
Value
Looks great on my sons wall! And very easy to put on....I have had varying wall sticker types and this was the simplest. And lots of extra stickers like stars and spacemen etc. really happy with them. (Posted on 06/05/2015)
He's been learning about the solar system at nursery and these stickers are great, fun and educational Review by GillJ from Amazon UK
Quality
Price
Value
My 3yr old son loves these! He's been learning about the solar system at nursery and these stickers are great, fun and educational. Easy to apply and move around wall if needed. Really brightened up an empty wall! (Posted on 06/05/2015)
Perfect! Review by cc from Amazon UK
Quality
Price
Value
Brilliant wall stickers! They look really good and have transformed my sons room. He loves them and learnt the names of the planets after a few days of them being up. They are very easy to apply, I would definitely recommend these. (Posted on 06/05/2015)
good quality and easy to apply Review by missy_g from Amazon UK
Quality
Price
Value
These stickers are really good quality, shipped promptly and packaged well. We too, like most have arranged them in a line for effect and educational purposes. Our 5 year old will see the finished effect in the morning, I'm so excited because he'll love his freshly decorated room. (Posted on 06/05/2015)
Educational and look great! Review by Kajal Shah from Amazon UK
Quality
Price
Value
I put these on the ceiling of my baby's nursery with some help from friends. They look great and there are plenty of stars to fill any gaps. They stick well and are reusable (I haven't tried). (Posted on 06/05/2015)
Loverly Review by Christine from Amazon UK
Quality
Price
Value
Was a bit unsure when looking at these but very pleased I did buy them . Right size and look great very easy to put up I used them to make a space feature wall in my little boys room . It looks great I'm very pleased . (Posted on 06/05/2015)

Items 21 to 30 of 85 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register