0

Planets in the Space Wall Stickers

Price
Value
Quality
85 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: £13.95

Special Price £10.95

OR
Colours may vary from the photo(s)
Same day dispatch in the UK for orders placed before 4PM
► View Delivery Info

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 85 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
Love it and stick really well Review by MaBi from Amazon US
Price
Value
Quality
Love it and stick really well. Make sure you clean your wall before putting on the wall, no dust and make sure your wall is dry. (Posted on 10/06/2015)
great learning stickers Review by Nicole from Amazon US
Price
Value
Quality
Love the planet stickers they are large enough and detailed enough to be seen and fill a large wall. (Posted on 10/06/2015)
This is a great wall decal Review by Tim Solley from Amazon US
Price
Value
Quality
Works on textured walls! This is a great wall decal. My son loves it and it looks great in his room. (Posted on 10/06/2015)
Nice decoration Review by Roxy from Amazon US
Price
Value
Quality
I have these on the wall by my son's crib. He loves to look at them when he's laying in his crib. (Posted on 10/06/2015)
Five Stars Review by KATHERINE ROSARIO from Amazon US
Price
Value
Quality
Love it just what I wanted. Makes my boys room look great doesn't look cheap or peels off. (Posted on 10/06/2015)
Five Stars Review by CRYSTAL M. RODRIGUEZ from Amazon US
Price
Value
Quality
I love it! Awesome wall piece. (Posted on 10/06/2015)
These are beautiful, tehy stay on the wall well Review by PracticalParent from Amazon US
Price
Value
Quality
Fabulous. These are beautiful, tehy stay on the wall well, and we have not had any difficulty moving them. Our kids love the decals and they really make for a lovely bedroom decor. We even used them on some of our children's furniture to continue the bedroom theme. (Posted on 10/06/2015)
Five Stars Review by IloveshoppingatAmazon from Amazon US
Price
Value
Quality
Great decoration for a little kid's room! (Posted on 10/06/2015)
Five Stars Review by popotabubu from Amazon US
Price
Value
Quality
excelent (Posted on 10/06/2015)
Planets wall stickers Review by LCD from Amazon UK
Quality
Price
Value
These are great! My little ones bedroom has a high ceiling so purchased these to go at the top of the wall where he can see from where he lays in his bunk bed.They were easy to apply and look fantastic-I'm really pleased I got these.The instructions state they can be removed and reused-which is helpful if we move house :) (Posted on 06/05/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 85 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register