0

26 Colourful Butterflies Wall Stickers

Price
Value
Quality
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: £12.95

Special Price £7.95

OR
Colours may vary from the photo(s)
Same day dispatch in the UK for orders placed before 4PM
► View Delivery Info

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Nice for baby Review by Aldis Gerhards from Amazon UK
Price
Value
Quality
We used this for baby room in order to sticker the sticker on to the wall. Baby loves them :) (Posted on 25/02/2015)
Beautiful design for my baby Review by Virgoletta from Amazon UK
Price
Value
Quality
I attached these on the ceiling and the wall and my little baby girl loves pointing at them giggling. The stickers are well made, fairly easy to reposition and have brightened up her room no end. On a sheet they look garish, but once on the wall, the designs look lovely. (Posted on 09/04/2014)
I definitely will recommend Review by Tamara
Quality
Price
Value
I definitely will recommend it to many of my friends! Beautiful, Big, Elegant, Colorful.. (Posted on 02/02/2014)
very bright and pretty Review by Vijay Morris
Quality
Price
Value
I bought this for my 6 year olds room because she loves butterflies.The stickers are gorgeous and they arrived fast and in good condition.These are very bright and pretty, in a variety of colors shapes and sizes. (Posted on 02/02/2014)
Love them :) Review by Bedfordshire
Quality
Price
Value
I bought this for my 2 year olds neutral nursery to turn it into a girly bedroom when she got her big girl's bed...they look beautiful still, 6 months on, no peeling at all. A very easy and effective way to transform a room. Love them :) (Posted on 02/02/2014)
would highly recommend! Review by Claire Symington
Quality
Price
Value
These butterflies are really bright, great fun and made my 3 year old daughter's plain bedroom very girlie. We used these on some plain white furniture - rather than sticking them to the wall - but they definately catch the eye and compliment these. The stickers are both easy to use and reposition - which means that you can get the design that you want without any problems. My daughter loved them and they receieved the high praise of an oh wow when she saw them! I found these to be great value for money, and a cheap and easy way to make a "boring" room look bright and interesting.
(Posted on 02/02/2014)
would DEFINATELY recommend. Review by Zeeshan
Quality
Price
Value
Looks Fab son loves it & so do I! relatively easy to put up, would DEFINATELY recommend. (Posted on 02/02/2014)
Very good~!!! Review by Lenz T.
Quality
Price
Value
It looks great and love butterflies on my wall. (Posted on 02/02/2014)
Excellent for decorating a wall Review by Nancy
Quality
Price
Value
My two girls had a great time putting these up-very easy to remove as well. They don't fall off or stick too much at all. Excellent for decorating a wall. (Posted on 02/02/2014)
very easy Review by Sue Welsh
Quality
Price
Value
I bought this for my 10 yr old daughter's room and she loved them. We then purchased a girl with butterflies product as well. Use you imagination. They are very easy to apply and we made a boring wall very fun and for not much money. (Posted on 02/02/2014)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register