0

Animal Train & Hot Air Balloons Wall Stickers

Price
Value
Quality
8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: £19.95

Special Price £16.95

OR
Colours may vary from the photo(s)
Same day dispatch in the UK for orders placed before 4PM
► View Delivery Info

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
This set of wall stickers have really good quality: the design is cute Review by wowomama from Amazon US
Price
Value
Quality
This set of wall stickers have really good quality: the design is cute, color is vivid and they are thick sticker that can be re-applied. It does have a plastic smell when first opened, but it goes away in a few hours. (Posted on 10/06/2015)
I like this. It's pretty in the nursing room. My son stares at these colorful stuff a lot. Review by Qiu Ping from Amazon US
Price
Value
Quality
I like this. It's pretty in the nursing room. My son stares at these colorful stuff a lot. (Posted on 10/06/2015)
Have yet to put up, but im sure they'll look amazing Review by Leeann from Amazon UK
Quality
Price
Value
Beautiful pics... (Posted on 03/05/2015)
Have yet to put up, but im sure they'll look amazing Review by Leeann from Amazon UK
Beautiful pics... (Posted on 03/05/2015)
Really good product Review by miriam selby from Amazon UK
Quality
Price
Value
Looks great, easy to reposition. (Posted on 03/05/2015)
Have bought a few wall stickers from Decowall before Review by Caroline Duggan from Amazon UK
Quality
Price
Value
Have bought a few wall stickers from Decowall before, lovely, really brightens up my sons bedroom. The stickers can be a bit fiddly and may sometimes tear if you are too quick to peel them off. (Posted on 03/05/2015)
Those are excellent stickers our 7 months son loves them and we ... Review by Katrina from Amazon UK
Quality
Price
Value
Those are excellent stickers our 7 months son loves them and we as parents enjoyed decorating his room. The pictures are vivid colourful, they were easy to put on the wall and I was able to realign them when needed. I would recommend this product. (Posted on 03/05/2015)
Five Stars Review by Fabiola Khan from Amazon US
Beautiful! (Posted on 29/04/2015)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register